Pinteresttwitter facebook

Artist Members

Artist Members $50+
Beckie Aitken
Raymond Allard williardworks.com
Broc Allen
Thomas Antus
Lucas Anderson
Thomas Antus
Alison Aune alisonaune.com (password: aaune)
Joy Aus
Earl Austin earl-austin-art.weebly.com/
Mary Azmitia
Jing Bai
Susan Bakkemo-Banks
Brian Barber  brianbarber.com
Timothy Beaulier
Fatih Benzer
De Bora Bernick
Janet Billig   janetbillig.com
Kay Bloom
Edna Blanchard artistedna.com
Jeanne L. Bourquin bourquin.wcha.org
Mary Boman
Tonya Borgeson
Jeanne Bourquin
Cynthia Bradley
Sarah Brokke Erickson sarahbrokke.com
Sue Brown
Curt Brubakken
Lisa Casperson
Sally Cavallaro
James Chinn
Naomi Christenson naomichristenson.com
Julie & Gregory Ciurleo
Steven Coll
Richard Colburn richardcolburn.com
Florence & Roger Collins
Kara Conry  mnartists.org
Joel & Deb Cooper cooperartpoetry.com
Tim Cortes
Sara Curwin gracepressdesign.wordpress.com/
Anna Crea
Diane Daniels
Amber Darling amberdarlingart.com
Alane Davis
Pamela Davis   pameladavis.com
Sharon Dawson
Gloria DeFilipps Brush  gloriadefilippsbrush.com
Jean DeRider
Martin DeWitt  martindewittfinearts.com
Jeff Dexheimer
Joy Dey  joymorgandey.com
Andrea Donovan
Mary Beth Downs   artcellarduluth.com
Kate Doty
Lee Englund   leeenglund.com

Jody Elmasry
Lynn Fena
Gary Fiedler radiantspiritgallery.com
Terra Fine   terrafine.com
Barbara Fischer
Kathy Fitchuk
Lori Franklin
Susanna Gaunt   susannagaunt.com
Shelley Getten
Shawna Gilmore  shawnagilmore.com
Zachary Gorr
Richard Gruchalla
Patricia Hagen
Nancy Hanson
Victoria Henrickson
Art Headley
Stan Hedstrom
Jon Helstrom
Christina Hensolt
Patricia Heupher, Portrait Artist
Elizabeth Holt
Nina Holz ninaholzart.com
Kathleen Hood
Lisa Hutchinson
Debbie James
Liz James
Kay Kurt Jankofsky   kaykurt.com
Ann Jenkins  annjenkins.com
Philip C. Jones
Michael Jordan pilgrimagephotography.com
Cal Jorgensen
Linda Kalweit
Matt Kania  MattKania.com
Zach Kerola www.zachkerola.com/
Linda Kilbane
Aaron Kloss  aaronkloss.com
Ken & Kathy Kollodge  KollodgeGallery.com
Brent Kusterman
Laurel LaBorde
Anne Labovitz  labovitz.com
Lenore Lampi
Michelle Lee
Janice Letsos
Kathryn Lenz Peckham
Dale Lucas
Derek Lusche
Emily Lyman
Jill Lyman
Bill Lyth
Kathryn Maas
Sean MacManus flicker.com/photos/MacManusstoneworks.com
Kenneth Marunowski  kennethmarunowski.com
Gail Mathers
Lisa Mattke lisamattke.com
Rita McGlasson
Lisa McKhann
Stephen MenartYingui Meng
Susan Meyer
Chelsey Miller thoughtbentart.com
Donna Gehl Miller mnartists.org
Marlene Miller
Sharon Moen  falconfirepottery.com
Rita Morris
Robin Murphy
Pat Musil
Linda Naughton
Karen Owsley Nease karennease.com
Kris B. Nelson charisbykris.com
Ed Newman ennyman.com
Robert J Norstrom
Kelly O'Brien silverpinedesign.net
Mark Opdahl
Francesca Palmer
Sue Pavlatos
Tim Pearson
Kathleen Perala
Peter K. Pestalozzi odysseydesignworks.com
Linda Peplinski
Christine Peterson
Jeanne Peterson
Judith Phillips
Sandi Pillsbury Gredzens sandipillsbury.com
Mary Plaster maryplaster.com
Kip Praslowicz  kpraslowicz.com
Erik Quackenbush  erikquackenbush.blogspot.com
Mark Quiram
Diana Randolph dianarandolph.com
Mary Rannestad
Sue Rauschenfels
Tom Rauschenfels mnartists.org
Daryl Rathe
Mary Reichert otlakfeltstudio.com
Arlene Renken
Gerald Riach
Wendy Rouse   mnartists.org
Carrin Rosetti
Jeredt Runions
Emma Rustan
Fred Saccoman
James Sage sageforge.com/
Natalie Salminen Rude  nataliesalminen.com/
Gage Salyards eyeamgage.smugmug.com
Luke Sanderson
Barbara Savage  barbarafricksavage.com
Karen Savage-Blue
Meridith Schifsky

Joan Schopp Hunn


Mary Beth Schultz
Ray Shelerud
Rachel Scott
Sandra Signorelli
Kris Simonson
Kay Sitek
Charles Sjodin
Silvia Soares-Boyer silviasoares.home.sapo.pt
Elizabeth Snow
Patrick Sowl
Anne Sterbenz-Duus
Alison Starr
Carla Stetson
Dore Stubenvoll
Edna Stromquist
Adam Swanson   adamswanson.com
Carla Tamburro 
David Thompson
Chloe Tirebuck
Ryan Tischer  ryantischerphoto.com
John Ulrich - www.johnulrichart.com
Mary Van Evera
Rose Vastila
Steven Weagel
Kate Whittaker
Mark Widen   blacksmiths3.com
Dale Ann Widen   etsy.com/delarenaissance
Jo Wood
Wendy Wright
Paul Yanisch
Julie Zenner

http://nlindstromphoto.com